URS logo


URS Classic Formula Ford 2000 Championship

Season Calendar    Eligibility  Classes     Old Autosport Article

Season Calendar

The calendar gives the dates and venues of all races together with links to timetables, results and circuits.


The championship is for competitors participating in Formula Ford 2000 single seater racing cars built and raced before 31st December 1983 (except cars built in 1983 for sale as 1984 models) excluding all 1983 Reynard models.

List of eligible cars.


The Classic Formula Ford 2000 championship is run with the Classic Formula 3 championship.

The CFF2000 championship is divided into two classes:

Class C was class A

Post 1980, pre-1984 cars

Class D was class B

Pre 1981 cars